Board of Directors

Volunteers are the lifeblood of our chapter.  The individuals listed below have taken time away from their families, friends, businesses, careers, and passions to ensure that Gateway Chapter of Trout Unlimited continues to grow and focus on its core mission.  Each are anglers that care for the future of our fisheries in the Ozarks.

Current Officers & Board of Directors

Position
    
Name Contact Information
President   Ted Calcaterra ted.calcaterra@gatewaytu.org 
Vice President   Ryan McCarty   ryan.mccarty@gatewaytu.org
Secretary   Dan Forget Dan.Forget@gatewaytu.org 
Treasurer   Jenn Ritter jenn.ritter@gatewaytu.org
Director   Dave Spies dave.spies@gatewaytu.org
Director   Brian Glarner brian@glarner@gatewaytu.org
Director   Evan Muskopf evan.muskopf@gatewaytu.org
Director   Wallis Warren wallis.warren@gatewaytu.org
 Immediate Past President    Matt Tucker  matt.tucker@gatewaytu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Past Presidents

2012 – 2016 Matt Tucker