Board of Directors

Volunteers are the lifeblood of our chapter.  The individuals listed below have taken time away from their families, friends, businesses, careers, and passions to ensure that Gateway Chapter of Trout Unlimited continues to grow and focus on its core mission.  Each are anglers that care for the future of our fisheries in the Ozarks.

Current Officers & Board of Directors

Name Contact Information
President   Ted Calcaterra 
Vice President   Ryan McCarty
Secretary   Dan Forget 
Treasurer   Jenn Ritter
Director   Dave Spies
Director   Brian Glarner
Director   Evan Muskopf
Director   Wallis Warren
 Immediate Past President    Matt Tucker












Past Presidents

2012 – 2016 Matt Tucker